Price(USD): $18.80

CD No: 302-067-220
Release Date: 2013/09/24
Format: 1CD

From acclaimed filmmaker D.J. Caruso

Based on The Goats by Brock Cole ? one of the most beloved Young Adult novels of all time, STANDING UP finds a boy and a girl, ages 11 and 12, ostracized by their peer groups at summer camp. The outsiders soon find themselves victims of a vicious prank, but rather than returning to camp to face the humiliation, they decide to take off, on the run together. As they slowly navigate what lies ahead, their three day journey brings new experiences and unique people. Through the bond formed during the traumatic experience, they are able to help each other overcome the adversity that lies in front of them, and start down the path of self-discovery.

Composer Brian Tyler (Now You See Me, Eagle Eye, Fast &?Furious) provides a vibrant, pastoral score.

Track List

1. Standing Up Main Theme (4:15)
2. Grace (1:18)
3. High Jinx (1:56)
4. Forever And Back (2:57)
5. Adventure Through The Woods (2:33)
6. Momentum (4:07)
7. Sunrise (3:04)
8. Motel Sell (2:57)
9. Connection (1:54)
10. Affirmations (3:46)
11. Adrift In Memory (1:57)
12. The Getaway (1:54)
13. We’ve Gotta Go (2:21)
14. Howie’s Secret (2:45)
15. Officer Not So Friendly (2:35)
16. Empathy (2:29)
17. Finale (5:15)
18. End Titles (1:57)