Price(USD): $17.90

CD No: 302-066-877
Release Date:
Format: 1CD

Corporate billionaire Edward Cole (Jack Nicholson) and working class mechanic Carter Chambers (Morgan Freeman) are worlds apart. At a crossroads in their lives, they share a hospital room and discover they have two things in common: a desire to spend the time they have left doing everything they ever wanted to do before they “kick the bucket” and an unrealized need to come to terms with who they are.

Together they embark on the road trip of a lifetime, becoming friends along the way and learning to live life to the fullest. Each adventure adds another check to their list, all done with insight and humor.

The beautiful and heartfelt score for THE BUCKET LIST is by Tony Award-winning (Hairspray) composer Marc Shaiman, and features acclaimed recording artist Chris Botti on trumpet. Rounding out this musical feast are a selection of newly recorded themes performed by Marc Shaiman himself!

It’s a brand new score along with a fun look back at an astounding career … all on one CD!

Track List

1. Hospital Hallway
2. Like Smoke Through A Keyhole
3. Best In LA
4. Really Bad News
5. La Vie En Rose
6. Hotel Source
7. Did You Hear It?
8. Flying Home
9. Homecomings
10. Life And Death
11. The Mountain
12. End Credits
13. A Seed Of Grain
14. City Slickers
15. Simon Birch
16. The Addams Family
17. Mother
18. North
19. A Wink And A Smile
20. Blame Canada
21. Mr. Saturday Night
22. Goldfinger (A/K/A Printmaster)
23. What Makes A Family