Normal Price (USD): $17.90
Sale Price (USD): $12.53
OFF $5.37 (30%)

CD No: 302-066-850
Release Date:
Format: 1CD

Michael Clayton (George Clooney) is an in-house fixer at one of the largest corporate law firms in New York. A former criminal prosecutor, Clayton takes care of Kenner, Bach & Ledeens dirtiest work at the behest of the firms co-founder Marty Bach (Sydney Pollack). Though burned out and hardly content with his job as a fixer, his divorce, a failed business venture and mounting debt have left Clayton inextricably tied to the firm. At U/North, meanwhile, the career of litigator Karen Crowder (Tilda Swinton) rests on the multi-million dollar settlement of a class action suit that Claytons firm is leading to a seemingly successful conclusion. But when Kenner Bachs brilliant and guilt-ridden attorney Arthur Edens (Tom Wilkinson) sabotages the U/North case, Clayton faces the biggest challenge of his career and his life.

The gripping score is by James Newton Howard (King Kong).

Track List

1. Main Titles (2:11)
2. Chinatown (2:27)
3. Drive to the field (1:34)
4. Just Another Day (2:20)
5. Meeting Karen (2:46)
6. Looking for Arthur (1:41)
7. U North (1:49)
8. Arthur & Henry (2:11)
9. Times Square (3:38)
10. Mr. Verne (2:28)
11. I’m Not The Guy You Kill (6:57)
12. Horses (2:13)
13. 25 Dollars Worth (6:26)