2. THE LAST OF US: Season 1 (Soundtrack from the HBO Original Series) (2CD)

THE LAST OF US: Season 1 (Soundtrack from the HBO Original Series) (2CD)

Price(USD): $23.80

CD No: 19658805792
Release Date: 2023/08/04
Format: 2CD

Soundtrack to the first season of the HBO Original Series, 'The Last of Us'. Featured are score tracks by 2-time Academy Award winner Gustavo Santaolalla and David Fleming as well as songs by Depeche Mode, Pearl Jam, Jessica Mazin and Nick Offerman. Having scored both the original video game and its 2020 sequel, Gustavo Santaolalla builds on his previous work, expanding the intimate, guitar-driven soundscape to deliver a score as emotionally laden as the story itself. Based on the critically acclaimed video game of the same name developed by Naughty Dog for the PlayStation platforms, 'The Last of Us' is written and executive produced by co-creators Craig Mazin (Emmy Award-winning creator of HBO's 'Chernobyl') and Neil Druckmann (creator and writer of the award-winning 'The Last of Us' franchise and Naughty Dog Co-President). 'The Last of Us' takes place twenty years after modern civilization has been destroyed by a viral outbreak. Joel, a hardened survivor, is hired to smuggle Ellie, a 14-year-old girl, out of an oppressive quarantine zone. What starts as a small job soon becomes a brutal, heart-breaking journey, as they both must traverse the U.S. and depend on each other for survival.

Track List

01. The Last of Us
02. Reflections
03. Get Out
04. All Gone
05. The Quarantine Zone
06. Don't Look
07. Forsaken
08. Breaching the Wall
09. Cargo
10. Radio Silence
11. Hope
12. Greater Purpose
13. Haven
14. Set Everything Right
15. Hive Mind
16. Resolve
17. Shortcut
18. The Swarm
19. Invited
20. Long Long Time / Nick Offerman
21. There Is No Girl
22. It Can't Last (Sunset)
23. Raiders
24. Longing
25. All Gone (Affliction)
26. Surveillance
27. Vanishing Grace
28. All Gone (Purpose)
29. Stockpile
30. All Gone (Isolation)
31. Salvation
32. Warning Signs
33. The Last of Us (Prevail)
34. All Gone (Reunion)

01. Bravery
02. Subterranean
03. Murals
04. Endure
05. Survive
06. A Great Man
07. All Gone (Promise)
08. All Gone (Flashbacks)
09. The Last of Us (Protection)
10. Never Let Me Down Again / Jessica Mazin
11. Left Behind (Together)
12. Fleeting
13. Vanishing Grace (Devotion)
14. Vanishing Grace (Radiant)
15. Refuge
16. The Choice
17. Left Behind
18. All Gone (Embrace)
19. Collateral
20. Resolve (Isolation)
21. Complications
22. Uncertain Course
23. Breathless
24. Unbroken
25. All Gone (Elegy)
26. Wounds
27. Safe Surrender
28. The Last of Us (Vengeance)
29. All Gone (In Vain)
30. All Gone (Ephemeral)
31. The Settlement
32. The Path
33. Never Let Me Down Again / Depeche Mode
34. All or None / Pearl Jam