Price(USD): $15.90

CD No: 19658780072
Release Date: 2022/12/09
Format: 1CD

One of the most celebrated film composers of all time, JOHN WILLIAMS has composed many of the most successful Hollywood movies - Jaws, Star Wars & Indiana Jones to name a few. During his 6-decade spanning career, he has most notably worked with film director STEVEN SPIELBERG. For their 31st collaboration and 50th anniversary, they have crafted THE FABELMANS. The deeply personal Spielberg film will draw audiences into the cinema to revere the latest collaboration of the iconic Hollywood duo. John Williams’ music for the film spans from romantic solo piano pieces to big orchestra score pieces in the tradition of classic films whilst also drawing from great classical composers from earlier times. The CD booklet contains liner notes from Steven Spielberg as well as images from the film.

Track List

1. The Fabelmans
2. Mitzi's Dance
3. Sonatina in A Minor, Op. 88 No. 3: III. Allegro burlesco
4. Midnight Call
5. Reverie
6. Mother and Son
7. Sonatina in C Major, Op. 36 No. 3: Spiritoso
8. Reflections
9. Concerto in D Minor, BWV 974: II. Adagio
10. New House
11. The Letter
12. The Journey Begins (includes excerpt from Joseph Haydn: Sonata No. 48 in C Major, HOB. XVI: 35: I. Allegro con brio)