2. NIGHT AFTER NIGHT - Music From The Movies Of M. Night Shyamalan

NIGHT AFTER NIGHT - Music From The Movies Of M. Night Shyamalan

Price(USD): $18.80

CD No: 194398430324
Release Date: 2023/10/20
Format: 1CD

Night After Night: Music from the Movies of M. Night Shyamalan celebrates one of the richest collaborations between a contemporary film director and a composer ? an all-new recording of music for M. Night Shyamalan’s most acclaimed films by the EmmyR- and GrammyR-winning composer and nine-time OscarR nominee James Newton Howard.

Included on Night After Night are highlights from Howard’s haunting scores that became part of the identity of eight of Shyamalan’s eerie, mind-bending thrillers ? The Sixth Sense (1999), Unbreakable (2000), Signs (2002), The Village (2004), Lady in the Water (2006), The Happening (2008), The Last Airbender (2010) and After Earth (2013).

The Sony Classical album will be released on October 20, 2023 and is available now for preorder.

Track List

1. Signs: The Cornfield
2. Signs: After You Were Born
3. Signs: Hand of Fate
4. The Village: Morning
5. The Village: Noah Visits
6. The Village: Ivy Saves Lucius
7. The Sixth Sense: Lonely Boy
8. The Sixth Sense: Ghost in the House
9. The Sixth Sense: Acceptance
10. Lady in the Water: Prologue
11. Lady in the Water: Charades
12. Lady in the Water: Story
13. Lady in the Water: Return to the Blue World
14. Unbreakable: Survivor
15. Unbreakable: Destiny
16. The Last Airbender
17. The Happening: An Event
18. The Happening: Harbinger
19. The Happening: Aftermath
20. After Earth
21. Flow Like Water