Price(USD): $31.80

Label: MILAN
CD No: 194397379419
Release Date: 2020/06/05
Format: 2LP

Milan Records soundtrack album for the Netflix original series The Witcher. The album features selections of the original music from the show's first season composed by Sonya Belousova & Giona Ostinelli (The Mist, Sacred Lies, The Romanoffs). The Witcher is created by Lauren Schmidt Hissrich based on the book series by Andrzej Sapkowski and stars Henry Cavill, Anya Chalotra, Freya Allan and Jodhi May. The drama follows a mutated monster-hunter for hire as he journeys toward his destiny in a turbulent world where people often prove more wicked than beasts. The show's first season premiered last month and is now available to stream exclusively on Netflix. --- from label

ATTN: Shipping charge for 6 discs applied

Track List

- Disc 1 -
1 Geralt of Rivia
2 Toss a Coin to Your Witcher
3 Happy Childhoods Make for Dull Company
4 They're Alive
5 The Time of Axe and Sword Is Now
6 I'm Helping the Idiot
7 Her Sweet Kiss
- Disc 2 -
1 The Last Rose of Cintra