2. THE STAGGERING GIRL (180 Gram Vinyl, Green Colored Vinyl)

THE STAGGERING GIRL (180 Gram Vinyl, Green Colored Vinyl)

Price(USD): $32.80

Label: MILAN
CD No: 194397281613
Release Date: 2020/04/10
Format: 1LP

Vinyl LP pressing. Original motion picture soundtrack. Internationally acclaimed composer, singer, songwriter and producer Ryuichi Sakamote scores the music to the highly anticipated film The Staggering Girl. Sakamoto has won numerous prestigious awards for his work as a film composer. These include an Oscar, a BAFTA, two Golden Globe Awards and a Grammy. The Staggering Girl is a film by award winning director and producer, Luca Guadagnino. The film stars Julianne Moore, Mia Goth, KiKi Layne, Kyle MacLachlan, Marthe Keller and Alba Rohrwacher.
Please note for shipping purposes this counts as 5 discs

Track List

1. The Staggering Girl
2. Woman in Yellow
3. Woman in Yellow II
4. Casa
5. Woman in Yellow III
6. Night Garden
7. Toni
8. Tangling

1. Roma
2. Dance
3. Dance - Ambient Version