2. BOND 25


Price(USD): $18.80

Label: DECCA
CD No: 088-2901
Release Date: 2022/09/23
Format: 1CD

As a complement to the movie and soundtrack release, Decca will also release Bond 25, to mark this 25th film in the long-running and much-loved series. This album includes new arrangements of the 25 iconic title themes, which span close to 60 years of cinema. Newly recorded by the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra at Abbey Road Studio in London, they include `From Russia With Love,' `Diamonds Are Forever,' `Live And Let Die,' `GoldenEye' and `Die Another Day.'

Track List

1. James Bond Theme [From Dr. No]
2. From Russia with Love
3. Goldfinger
4. Thunderball
5. You Only Live Twice
6. On Her Majesty's Secret Service
7. Diamonds Are Forever
8. Live and Let Die
9. The Man with the Golden Gun
10. Nobody Does It Better [From The Spy Who Loved Me]
11. Moonraker
12. For Your Eyes Only
13. All-Time High [From Octopussy]
14. A View to a Kill
15. The Living Daylights
16. Licence To Kill
17. Goldeneye
18. Tomorrow Never Dies
19. The World Is Not Enough
20. Die Another Day
21. You Know My Name [From Casino Royale]
22. Another Way To Die [From Quantum of Solace]
23. Skyfall
24. Writing's on the Wall [From Spectre]
25. No Time To Die [From No Time To Die]