2. David Attenborough: A LIFE ON OUR PLANET

David Attenborough: A LIFE ON OUR PLANET

Price(USD): $20.80

Label: DECCA
CD No: 088-2860
Release Date: 2020/11/20
Format: 1CD

Original Soundtrack from David Attenborough's doctumentary film A LIFE ON OUR PLANET. Music by Steven Price of GRAVITY.

Track List

1. Mistakes
2. To Have Adventures
3. Evolution Undone
4. The Wild Is Finite
5. The Whole of Humanity
6. The Process of Extinctions
7. A Shared Conscience
8. Nothing to Stop Us
9. Life's Talent for Change
10. An Unknown World
11. A Devastating Impact
12. A Place Beyond Imagination
13. My Witness Statement
14. I Would Feel Guilty
15. We Must Rewild the World
16. A Greater Opportunity
17. Eternal Energies ofNature
18. Within Our Power
19. More From Less
20. Saving Ourselves
21. With or Without Us
22. Imagining the Future