2. NO TIME TO DIE (Vinyl, 2LP)


Price(USD): $43.50

Label: DECCA
CD No: 088-2338
Release Date: 2021/10/01
Format: 2LP

2-disc LP. Original Soundtrack from 25th James Bond movie NO TIME TO DIE. Music by Hans Zimmer. Including poster.

Please note for shipping purposes this counts as 8 discs

Track List

01. Gun Barrel
02. Matera
03. Message From an Old Friend
04. Square Escape
05. Someone Was Here
06. Not What I Expected
07. What Have You Done?
08. Shouldn’t We Get To Know Each Other First
09. Cuba Chase
10. Back to MI6
11. Good To Have You Back
12. Lovely To See You Again
13. Home
14. Norway Chase
15. Gearing Up
16. Poison Garden
17. The Factory
18. I’ll Be Right Back
19. Opening the Doors
20. Final Ascent
21. No Time To Die