2. THE AERONAUTS (180g Vinyl/ 2LP)

THE AERONAUTS (180g Vinyl/ 2LP)

Price(USD): $37.80

Label: DECCA
CD No: 083-2148
Release Date: 2019/12/13
Format: 2LP

180g Vinyl release. 2LP.

Please note for shipping purposes this counts as 8 discs

Release Date:2019.12.13

Track List

1. She's Late
2. We Will Break That Record
3. Anything Can Happen In This Weather
4. You'll Get Your Chance
5. And So It Begins
6. We Rose Above It
7. Have You Noticed

1. Of All The Amazing Things
2. We Have a Policy
3. Dancing In A Parachute
4. Do You Have Faith
5. An Obligation
6. Imagine That Story Again

1. Somewhere I Belong
2. I Can't Let This Happen Again
3. And Now Snow
4. For Science

1. The Sky Lies Open
2. We Took To The Skies
3. Home To You - Sigrid