Price(USD): $17.80

CD No: 050087412784
Release Date: 2019/11/15
Format: 1CD

Anna, Elsa, Kristoff, Olaf and Sven leave Arendelle to travel to an ancient, autumn-bound forest of an enchanted land. They set out to find the origin of Elsa's powers in order to save their kingdom. Starring returning voice talents of Idina Menzel, Kristen Bell, Josh Gad, Jonathon Groff and featuring Evan Rachel Wood and Sterling K. Brown. Soundtrack includes all new music by Bobby and Kristen Lopez.

Release Date: 2019/11/15

Track List

1. All is Found - performed by Evan Rachel Wood
2. Some Things Never Change - performed by Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel, Josh Gad and Jonathan Groff
3. Into the Unknown - performed by Idina Menzel (featuring AURORA)
4. When I Am Older - performed by Josh Gad
5. Reindeer(s) are Better than People (Cont.) - performed by Jonathan Groff
6. Lost in the Woods - performed by Jonathan Groff
7. Show Yourself - performed by Idina Menzel and Evan Rachel Wood
8. The Next Right Thing - performed by Kristen Bell
9. Into the Unknown - performed by Panic! At The Disco (end credits)
10. All is Found - performed by Kacey Musgraves (end credits)
11. Lost in the Woods - performed by Weezer (end credits)